Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Messy Jesse's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Burnsville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Messy Jesse's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Torkelsonsheila 11 days ago

Quesadilla

I actually tried them at 56 Brewery when they had their food truck there. I had a chicken quesadilla and I swear to God it was the BEST quesadilla I have EVER had in my life!! I was full but still wanted more!! I wanted to try the rice bowl too but didn't get back out there in time before they had to go. I super wish they had another location in the cities. Their food is amazing and SO GOOD!! If you ever see their food truck, make sure you stop. It's more than worth it.

Dianne about 1 month ago

The Original Messy

We had the Original Messy Beef and a Chicken. They were both delicious. ?

Mickensie1991 5 months ago

Slaw Messy (Mild/spicy)

Daaaaaang, these were drool worthy! DELICIOUS. I could eat one every week. My husband said this is his favorite sandwich ever. He had the original and tonight he tried the slaw messy with me. The steak was cooked perfect and the cheesy goodness paired with a brioche bun, yum! The sauce or slaw was a little spicy for me, but still really good! Can't wait to try the chicken next time. The service is always friendly and the food is made fresh. I hope this gem sticks around Burnsville.

Jasstanner 7 months ago

Create Your Own Messy Jesse

This place knows how to do food! Everything I've had on the menu so far has been fantastic. Every time I stop by I know I'm in for some great food. Zero Complaints

Damarush 7 months ago

The Original Messy

Chicken is tender!! Juicy!! Seasoned just right!!! Couldn't ask for more

Michelle about 1 month ago

The Original Messy

Delicious sandwich and fries! Chicken is juicy and just the right amount of toppings.

Jmanifred10 about 1 month ago

The Original Messy

Perfect sized proportions and is delicious

Derek 6 months ago

Slaw Messy (Mild/spicy)

The owner really down to earth guy makes bomb food the flavors in the food here so good ate here 5 times and gonna be more to come i try to get all my friends to try it i got 4 guys at work to try it and they say the same thing damn thats good! Worth a stop by quick fast and good

Mojojowa 7 months ago

The Original Messy

Don't be alarmed but he definitely puts crack or something in his food! I ate here for a whole week straight

Cadaezhah14 7 months ago

The Original Messy

All of the food here is good, but if you're unsure of what to get, go for the original messy jessie! Everything about the sandwich is BOMB!!!! And the sriracha bourbon sauce that comes on the side will change your life. I come here at least twice a week and the quality of his food is GREAT and is ALWAYS consistent. Spend your coins here!! You wont regret it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA