Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MJ's Steak & Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Burnsville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to MJ's Steak & Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Derek 9 days ago

Slaw Messy (Mild/spicy)

The owner really down to earth guy makes bomb food the flavors in the food here so good ate here 5 times and gonna be more to come i try to get all my friends to try it i got 4 guys at work to try it and they say the same thing damn thats good! Worth a stop by quick fast and good

Mojojowa 27 days ago

The Original Messy

Don't be alarmed but he definitely puts crack or something in his food! I ate here for a whole week straight

Cadaezhah14 27 days ago

The Original Messy

All of the food here is good, but if you're unsure of what to get, go for the original messy jessie! Everything about the sandwich is BOMB!!!! And the sriracha bourbon sauce that comes on the side will change your life. I come here at least twice a week and the quality of his food is GREAT and is ALWAYS consistent. Spend your coins here!! You wont regret it.

Justinheath914 27 days ago

Fully Loaded Rice Bowl

I literally stood in front on his truck and ate the entire thing! Didn't even make it home wonderful food

Purpmonster30 27 days ago

The Original Messy

Wow, that was amazing! Toasted brioch, Very tender steak and the perfect amount of cheese to onions ratio. This sandwich is just perfect!

Jasstanner 26 days ago

Create Your Own Messy Jesse

This place knows how to do food! Everything I've had on the menu so far has been fantastic. Every time I stop by I know I'm in for some great food. Zero Complaints

Damarush 27 days ago

The Original Messy

Chicken is tender!! Juicy!! Seasoned just right!!! Couldn't ask for more

Justinheath914 27 days ago

Fully Loaded Taco

If you don't at least try the food you're missing out! Your taste buds n stomach are gonna hate you forever

Justinheath914 27 days ago

The Original Messy

I usually get the NYS but this time I switched up and got the chicken and it was FUCKING AMAZING!!! The new finger lickin good I promise

Michael 4 months ago

The Original Messy

This sandwich is just the right amount of messy. The sauteed onion, tomato, mushrooms and provolone all come together perfectly accompanying the juicy bits of steak, in a mouth-watering whirlwind of flavor. 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA